Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Film Studies Resources: Finding eBooks

EBSCOhost eBook Academic Collection

The EBSCOhost eBook Academic Collection is a collection of eBooks representing a wide variety of academic disciplines.

Access the collection from the Schoolcraft College Library eBooks webpage link listed below:

Schoolcraft College Library, eBooks page

 

Humanities eBooks Collection

The Humanities eBook Collection is an online collection of nearly 5,000 eBooks representing a variety of disciplines in the humanities. The following film series of eBooks from Cambridge can be found within the Humanities eBook Collection: the Cambridge Film Classics, Cambridge Film Handbooks Series, and the Cambridge Studies in Film.

Access the Humanities eBook Collection from the Schoolcraft College Library eBooks webpage link listed below:

Schoolcraft College Library, eBooks page

Springer eBooks Collection

The Springer eBook Collection contains more than 50,000 current eBooks in the Sciences.

To access the Springer eBooks (Science and Technology) collection visit the Schoolcraft College Library eBooks webpage link below at:

Schoolcraft College Library eBooks webpage

Off Campus Library Database Access

Schoolcraft students, faculty, and staff can access library databases from off-campus through Blackboard by clicking the “Organizations” tab. Go to https://bb.schoolcraft.edu

Examples of Fim Studies Related eBooks

Ask a Librarian

Profile Photo
Wayne Pricer
Contact:
734-462-5317